Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
Name Email
Erin Ferrier erin_ferrier@lawndalesd.net
Wendy Gonzalez wendy_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Gabriela Arce (Dual Immersion) Gabriela_Arce@lawndalesd.net
Romina Seto (Dual Immersion) romina_seto@lawndalesd.net
First Grade
Name Email
Catherine Gibson catherine_gibson@lawndalesd.net
Mediatrix Kehl mediatrix_kehl@lawndalesd.net
Linda Alvillar (Dual Immersion) linda_alvillar@lawndalesd.net
Wendy Sanchez (Dual Immersion) wendy_sanchez@lawndalesd.net
Second Grade
Name Email
Cathy Dileva cathy_dileva@lawndalesd.net
Lyrae Monson Lyrae_Monson@lawndalesd.net
Teresa Gomez (Dual Immersion) teresa_gomez@lawndalesd.net
Amada Grimm (Dual Immersion) amada_grimm@lawndalesd.net
Third Grade
Name Email
Eleanor Matteliano Vermillion eleanor_matteliano@lawndalesd.net
Mitch Mitchell mitch_mitchell@lawndalesd.net
Kristin Hallsted (Dual Immersion) kristin_hallsted@lawndalesd.net
Chris Guevara (Dual Immersion) chris_guevara@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade
Name Email
Cristobal Mendez cristobal_mendez@lawndalesd.net
Tina Zecca tina_zecca@lawndalesd.net
Lillian Martinez (Dual Immersion) lillian_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Fifth Grade
Name Email
Cynthia Dini cindy_dini@lawndalesd.net
Mariko Wong mariko_wong@lawndalesd.net
Veronica Vera (Dual Immersion) veronica_vera@lawndalesd.net
Regionalized Program
Name Email
Melanie Fitisemanu melanie_fitisemanu@lawndalesd.net
Robin Palmer robin_palmer@lawndalesd.net
Cibele Milanese, Regionalized Program SLP cibele_milanese@lawndalesd.net
Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Vacant  (LAS) TBD
Pattie Briceno (O.T.) pattie_briceno@lawndalesd.net
Cherise Jones (ELIRT) cherise_jones@lawndalesd.net
Cathy Nguyen (Math TOSA) cathy_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Gabriel Hernandez gabriel_hernandez@lawndalesd.net