Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 675-9134

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Sandra Orozco 59227 sandra_orozco@lawndalesd.net
Community Liaison
Name Extension Email
TBD 59207 TBD

 

Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
TBD 59027 TBD
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Sergio Hernandez 59230 sergio_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
John Horst (Night) 59230 john_horst@lawndalesd.net

 

Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Martika Naar-Tucker 59220 Martika_NaarTucker@lawndalesd.net
Library
Name Extension Email
TBD            59026 TBD

 

RAP
Name Extension Email
Michelle Rangel (AM) 59031 michelle_rangel@lawndalesd.net
TBD (PM) 59244 TBD

 

School Psychologist
Name Extension Email
Stella Day  59038 stella_day@lawndalesd.net

 

Special Education - Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Karla Moreno  59015 karla_moreno@lawndalesd.net